The Gold Metal Juried Arts Awards

The Gold Metal Juried Arts Awards

The juried exhibition was at Ford Community & Performing Arts Center, Padzieski Gallery in Dearborn Michigan. Artwork ranged from basketry, ceramics, fiber, glass, jewelry, metal, stone, and wood. The opening reception and awards ceremony event took place on Saturday, May 7, 2022

Juror was Amanda Partridge Nordin

Michael Opipari, Luke MacGilvray, Ian zapico, Jen Muse, Theresa Lannen , Took Gallagher, Sue Schneider, Laila Kujala, Amadeus Roy, Emmett Armand, John Dixon, Stephany Latham, Linda Allen, Ronald Rodriguez, Carly Piner, Terry England Hastings, Melissa West, Felicia Nicole Harper, Debbie La Pratt, Jacob Nordin, Chris Nordin, Linda Talbot, Richard Halprin, Steve Simon, Jon Kuntz, Jenny Vaughn, Thomas Hadin

2 thoughts on “The Gold Metal Juried Arts Awards

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s